Coexisting

46 thoughts on “Coexisting

  1. mondrak says:

    It’s almost like Bobcat is saying “He’s my bestest friend” :-) Lovely photos.

  2. They all look quite relaxed! Annabelle used to sleep with her head all scrunched up on the side of her bed, almost like it was a pillow, and it was so cute.

  3. kentiki says:

    They are so cute! I love the looks on their sweet faces.

  4. Coexisiting is a good title haha …very cute.

    Also..

    Thank you for always bringing me inspiration through your creativity, inspiring stories, sense of humour, and beautiful photos. Your blogs truly brighten up my day and inspire my own creativity. Thank you! For this, I’ve nominated you for this Very Inspiring Blogger Award. If you would like to accept this award, you can follow the instruction on my post “Thank You“

    Sarah

  5. Yup. Vicious pit bulls in action. ;) Sweet photos.

  6. 7dmichael says:

    Nice pic of the fam… they look so content.

  7. Boomdeeadda says:

    Oh man, it’s hard to get good family pictures, yet you made it look so easy. My fav is the third one…the sun shining in looks like a spotlight

  8. It does your heart good to see them hanging out ;-)

  9. rigmover says:

    That middle photo is so cool.

  10. nuresma says:

    I love the second image. Sleepy cute!

  11. StyleJumble says:

    Wonderful pictures! Made me smile :-)

  12. LA Edwards says:

    No kidding, our Mr. Perkins (cat) could be your cat’s twin. Amazing.

  13. shiroknowes says:

    What a nice trio, I like to watch them together each of them in his way unique !

  14. Adorable! These photos warm my heart

  15. sundays and scarves says:

    Reblogged this on sundays and scarves and commented:
    This is pretty much my dream!

  16. I can surely relate. As the owner (or do they own me?) of two dogs, one a pitbull, & three cats, I see them cuddle all the time. Okay, admittedly Smudgie, my 3 legged cat, cannot stand Diesel, the pitbull, but aside from that, they get along great. Pictures on my blog post. http://moosewoodvintage.wordpress.com/2012/05/19/around-the-farm/

  17. Paws To Talk says:

    Great photos!
    Bella and DiDi

  18. Love this one…my cat & dog share the same space & often sleep together… :-)

  19. viktoriablog says:

    Thank you so much for following my blog! These pictures are so adorable, I really want a dog some day :)

  20. Allison says:

    Your kitty looks exactly like my tuxedo kitty! She coexists with another black kitty & an English bulldog. 2 kitties against 1 bulldog :)

  21. instillari says:

    I’m in love! And that second photo is just too adorable for words. Can I have them all please? haha

  22. Adorable animals…but that couch…divine! :)

  23. Marcela says:

    Beautiful dogs and cat:) I wish we, humans, could learn from them and learn to co-exist with each other. What a great lesson.

  24. What sweeties! (Do pit bulls shed?)

  25. podnumber2 says:

    My neighbor says our pit-mix has “all-purpose hair” because it’s so perfect and he doesn’t seem to shed. Good thing too because pits are such couch hounds! They just want to snuggle. :-)

  26. Jessica says:

    Adorable photos! It looks like your babies might have been waking up from a nap….do they, in fact, take naps at the same time?

  27. nrcraddock says:

    Hahahah, this cracked me up. I have the opposite configuration–two cats and a tiny dog. They rarely stand still long enough for a photo opp. Beautiful photos, by the way!

  28. Beth says:

    Wonderful photos of your sweeties. I think I like the one in the middle the best. Thanks for stopping by my blog and “liking” the pasta post. If you come back and look at my blogroll, go to “Carny Dog.” It’s the blog of my friend, Susan, a professional photographer who lives in Nashville. Carny Dog is all about Stella, Susan’s pit bull who was born in a carnival setting. Susan’s blog is carnydog.blogspot.com. Be sure to go back in the archives to the very first story about Stella as a puppy. You’ll be hooked on Susan’s writing and photography and fall in love with Stella, just like me.

  29. These pics are TOO CUTE!

  30. CO photography says:

    Adorable! Wow you’re cat looks identical to my black and white cat! haha

  31. ohnicolajoy says:

    Simply gorgeous! I wish my old cat Ruby got on with other animals so I could have dogs too. Also, I love the wall colour!

  32. samacwns says:

    Love these pictures! I can almost see everyone looking at each other, and deciding that laying in the sun is more important than any fight.

  33. These are absolutely wonderful! I love their sweet faces – if only people got along this well. Also, (as if you need another reason to spoil them) it’s National Pet Month! Reward the babies with some treats ;)

  34. [...] Sadie and Dasie Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:Like6 bloggers like this post. Tags: adorable, animals, children, funny, fuzzy, kids with dogs, kitten, pets, photos, pictures, puppy, touching [...]

  35. shanecostantino says:

    Thanks for checking out my blog! I love the first picture of them co-existing on the couch!

  36. Domestic bliss is contented companion animals. It is a cold, wet day here in Melbourne and my three – two cats and a dog – will soon be in their favourite spots in front of the heater.

  37. makeuptoys says:

    So sweet and so heartwarming! I have a dog too and hope to adopt another 1 soon!

  38. bookzine says:

    Reblogged this on Geriatric Pet Care.

  39. Hi Sadie! I love this! What a great family photo and what sweet babes you have. This is so reminiscent of a scene at my house:) thanks for stopping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,991 other followers

