Chalk

16 thoughts on “Chalk

  1. bulldogdiary says:

    Oooh, I absolutely LOVE the wedding photo!!

  2. NekaneZC says:

    It’s very original. I’ve always wanted to have a chalk bedhead :)

  3. wedding photo and idea is adorable…

  4. Boomdeeadda says:

    Fun, I want that old fan!

  5. Mondrak says:

    Although I like the bottom two, the top one is my favourite. Great finds.

  6. Love that first idea!

  7. latestwithVR says:

    I thought about doing a wall in my kids room, but I only thought about how messy it could be for me. I love the idea though!

  8. andreamayhg says:

    wonderful typography in the first two! great post.

  9. Heather says:

    Gorgeous! I love the sentiment of the first one and I’m coveting the chalk map!

  10. 7dmichael says:

    Did you do the chalk yourself or have someone do it for you? Pics are great.

  11. charlie jacobs says:

    Reblogged this on 2one2blog.

  12. I’d like to have a chalk board wall in an art room…when I have an art room…

  13. Picasilly says:

    Fabulous! Also fabulous would be having a father named ‘Inocencio’. Love it!

  14. bedsidesign says:

    We just made a chalkboard menu board for our kitchen! Can’t wait to hang it up!

  15. These are fabulous! I’ve been running around on your blog and I love how you’ve compiled so many great finds and still kept your own style to it. Lots of inspiration here, I think I’m hooked! and it was nice to “see” you at Diy Nerd, thanks for stopping by!

  16. [...] by Dana Tanamachi via Sadie and Dasie) Like this:LikeBe the first to like [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,944 other followers

