Hats

17 thoughts on “Hats

  1. rigmover says:

    Love the first shot.

  2. Beibei Wu says:

    Thanks for sharing these photos. They’re so vintage-esque and perfect for the Summer!

    http://www.beilovebei.com

  3. jazfagan says:

    I am a hat freak and just love this!…..Peace, Jaz

  4. I was just thinking of doing this, too, but with my own hats. Can’t do it until I get home, though. I love hats!!

  5. Boomdeeadda says:

    Ha, I wish a hat would made my legs look that long..cute pic (red/white t) and I love her hat.

  6. Desiree says:

    I love hats!! These are great shots, too.

  7. beautybystyle says:

    Love the first and last photo and I also love hats:)

  8. Cashmere says:

    The first one – omg!!!! I want this look:)))

  9. Marie says:

    I live on a boat and own a fedora very similar to the first one pictured. It’s a must. Plus its very uber cool looking and fits in very well in Mexico!

  10. Excellent decision showcasing the second photo in black and white; takes you back two centuries!

  11. Stunning! Personal fave is the boat hat.

    eljovenlector.blogspot.com

  12. StephiaMadelyne says:

    Reblogged this on Copper + Vine and commented:
    Hat Love

  13. l.o.v.e. the whole ensemble in the third (last) pic!!!

  14. yokeyolk says:

    i love the 3rd look! especially the chunky short sleeve sweater

  15. There is nothing quite like a great hat!

  16. drsuraiyanasim says:

    Hats off to you! Luv the 2nd pic specially!

  17. heidihanyu says:

    I am totally a hat person! Nice stuff!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,993 other followers

