Teal

28 thoughts on “Teal

  1. kachichi says:

    I love the bag!

  2. asavarisharma says:

    very pretty. treat to the eyes. :)

  3. tokyohamster says:

    i like the pop of color of the side table!

  4. I just painted 2 chairs teal. Love the colour so much.

  5. cjr says:

    this is my absolute FAVORITE color!

  6. simplethymeprims says:

    Wonderful…compliments so many different colors!

  7. You have such a great eye. Teal is such a statement

  8. thethreadaffect says:

    Love all of these! That bag is at the top of my never-going-to-buy-but-wish-I-could list!

  9. shannmark says:

    Love everything about that first photo. I have GOT to paint a piece of furniture that color!!!

  10. elliebloo says:

    the bag is fabulous!

  11. jazfagan says:

    My all time absolutely favorite color! Peace, Jaz

  12. Tazz says:

    Teal is the color my bridesmaids are going to wear at my wedding! Such a pretty color and what a pretty bag!

  13. Loooove! I painted two walls opposite of each other in my kitchen this color. Makes me smileee :)

  14. essentjewels says:

    I have to have that bag!

  15. Ooh look at those walls, would love to have that shade in my own place someday…

  16. I agree, its a great colour especially on walls. There are some fantastic teal walls in the film, ‘The Last Station’, it can be so rich and atmospheric despite it being from the ‘cool’ spectrum. Definitely a ‘warm’ blue as tere is a touch of yellow in it. Nice images.

  17. Pierotucci says:

    I just love this color – I have an absolutely beautiful suede handbag that is in this color. Please visit our site: http://www.pierotucci.com
    or our blog http://pierotucci.wordpress.com

  18. When it comes to handbags, I’m not usually a Coach fan…but I love this one! And the colour is amazing! Thanks for sharing!
    Olga

  19. fashionatress says:

    Love the delectable colours! A real feast for the eyes thank you for an amazing post! XXX

  20. bargaindiva says:

    I LOVE the purse and the bathroom!

  21. Great idea of bringing together interior design and fashion!
    http://www.theflamboyante.com

  22. Rachel Logan says:

    I LOVE that bag! I’m going searching for it right now! What a beautiful blog too. Looking forward to feasting my eyes on more!

  23. Love all of these, especially the bag!

  24. Lindsey says:

    One of my most favorite colors! Gorgeous

  25. chicellarose says:

    I found an end table recently that I may have to paint in this shade to sit next to my bed after repainting the walls white. Hmmm. Lovely.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,989 other followers

