Stacked

11 thoughts on “Stacked

  1. deesdialogue says:

    I love the middle one :)

  2. Lindsey says:

    I love the last one with the gold clasp and I think its leather

  3. Jessica says:

    I haven’t stacked bracelets since I was in high school! So glad it’s trendy again! :)

  4. txnamasted says:

    I’m obsessed with stacking! Great series :)

  5. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    It’s nice to see the stacked bracelets back, I think they look fabulous.

  6. I’m in LOVE with the first set!

  7. I am such a fan of your blog. I love each and every entry.

  8. 8teen39 says:

    Imagine my disappointment. I thought this was going to be a blog about women with something other than big bracelets. Nicely photographed, though.

  9. Travel Culture Food says:

    I loooooooooove your bracelets! you have nice style

  10. Candace says:

    Jewelry is one of my favorite things, you can’t have too much. Love all these.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,997 other followers

