Orange

24 thoughts on “Orange

  1. simple, truth, the beauty in the way you see yourself and things shines through this post

  2. Georgia Yam says:

    Orange used to be my least favourite colour, but it is growing on me now and you make it look really good!

  3. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    All wonderful pictures but the first one is outstanding!!! Beautiful shades of orange. Hugs

  4. Beautiful! Love the color!

  5. What a lovely photo with the ocean in the background!

  6. Andrea says:

    I love the first photo, but also adore the outfit in the last one…!

  7. miromimi says:

    amazing pics! xx

  8. frugalnature says:

    My first thought when I saw that first picture was “what a great wedding photo!” Not sure if it is a wedding photo, but I love non-traditional colored wedding dresses and that photo is beautiful!

  9. Emily says:

    I would love to receive flowers like that… they are gorgeous!

  10. My poppies would fit right in. Such a happy color!

  11. Chloe says:

    the dress is so glamorous, especially in that rustic setting!

  12. this post really makes my mouth water!

  13. What a fabolous couple! Love the colours…

  14. Lovely dress and couple !! And that bouquet ! extremely beautifull !!!

  15. Orange is such a brilliant, bright and lively color….I love it! Thanks for the like on my blog, I appreciate it!

  16. What sensual photos, each in their own way.

  17. Beautiful shots… :)

  18. This dress is gorgeous – color, style, and simple elegance!

  19. dionebowlt says:

    I love this, such a beautiful image. Orange is such a yum colour! What kind of camera do you use?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,602 other followers

