Red Lips

18 thoughts on “Red Lips

  1. I wish I knew what color Rachel McAdams was wearing, I bet I could pull it off. I love ref lips, they just don’t love me.

  2. shiroknowes says:

    Red is red, so beautiful and fashion !

  3. Chloe says:

    love all three colors and how fresh they are!

  4. Ah, the perfect inspiration! Thank you!

  5. My perennial favorite, indeed. There is nothing like a red lip!

  6. Sigh, I wish I could wear a red lip.

  7. Haute says:

    I so badly want to pull off red lips…I just haven’t found my shade yet!!
    Cheers,
    Victoria

  8. Love red lips….if only I had the guts to wear them myself :) Thanks for stopping by my blog. I followed you and I am looking forward to more of your posts!

  9. deesdialogue says:

    oooooh and I love the red shoes too :)

  10. The first one’s awesome; a very captivating photo.

  11. Love the red!

    I’m nominating you for a Versatile Blogger Award – check it out!
    http://thevintagedesignshop.com/2012/06/08/versatile-blogger-award/

  12. i love a good red lip! great post!

  13. Jorie says:

    Rachel McAdams’ red lip is to die for. I wish I knew the brand!

  14. Is the first photo the actress who plays the “B” in “Don’t Trust the B In Apartment 23″? I just saw her on the street corner by my house, so funny to open this right afterwards and see this photo! She was walking in the street with a coffee and no umbrella, just like me. I.e. she’s low key. Love seeing stuff like that :) I also love a good red lip, love to copy the ones that redheads wear since I’m a redhead.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,594 other followers

