Entrances

14 thoughts on “Entrances

  1. All very inviting :-)

  2. shannmark says:

    love the yellow!!

  3. I llove the red door. That’s going in my must have for future home :)

  4. Mondrak says:

    I like them. Nice and bright. Very inviting.

  5. bargaindiva says:

    SURPRISE! I nominated you for the One Lovely Blog and the Very Inspiring Blogger Award! Check out today’s post for details!

  6. chicellarose says:

    I like the first one…quirky yet elegant!

  7. Nice entrances,First one is nice.
    marg swarnabhoomi

  8. Adora says:

    Very cool. I totally need to go and redesign my entrance right now.

  9. Photographs by Peter Knight says:

    Number 1 is great – love the banisters!

  10. mizqui says:

    Gorgeous! I love the way you see things. You see the ART – in BEING & you STILL it beautifully. Gorgeous!

  11. Lons_Designs says:

    I truly love Red or Black doors, they really POP!

    Lon

  12. muddlemakes says:

    Lovely pictures, thinking of painting my hallway white! Lovely light fittings too.

  13. Ray-Lee says:

    I tell all my clients that entrances to the home is the first hello. And then ask them how would they want to say it. The last picture speaks to me

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,594 other followers

