Dots

28 thoughts on “Dots

  1. Andrea says:

    I love the outfit in the second picture!

  2. Rubina says:

    Great polka dot inspiration!

  3. mandyriggar says:

    Love every single photo! Great interiors, outfit & styling with the pup.

  4. I love that chandelier!

  5. I’m all about the dots! Love it….. xo

  6. Those dotted paper lanterns in the first photo add a lot of fun to what would otherwise be a pretty serious modern interior. Imagine if they were just plain white — wouldn’t be the same.

  7. anjusudhir says:

    hi sadie , first of all thanks for the like:)
    next, i love the outfit. i was jsut reading about personal style blogs on daily post. yours is a good blog love it

  8. Ooh I’m dotty about polka dots – what lovely lampshades.

  9. Artphalt says:

    Love dots pattern, the first shot of the interior is amazing!
    Thank you for sharing it

  10. I LOVE dots! – and this blog post!

  11. writecrites says:

    Not overdone. Just the right accent. All of a sudden, I love dots.

  12. ayoliag says:

    Great concept!!

  13. Polka dots always seem so fresh and happy to me–love these pictures together:)

  14. Nicely done – your creativity is to be admired!

  15. bookzine says:

    Like the lights – first picture.

  16. polka dot jeans?! perfect… they’re going on my wishlist :)
    Sally

  17. the outfit in the second picture is simply amazing, love it!

  18. shiroknowes says:

    Love these post because everything was perfect in harmony with each other ! Compliments !!!

  19. What is the word that means more than love? That is how much I feel about these photos.

  20. Thank you so much, I caught a glimpse of your page and I absolutely love the photos on them.. such great pic

  21. I love dots. My mother always says that dots are sexy, and she can still carry them off at 89. Seriously.

  22. Dots do always a good job. As well in homes as on fabrics.
    Check out the new LOUIS VUITTON collection designed by Japanese artist KUSAMA.

  23. I love them all! DOTS!

  24. Modern Funk says:

    Love the French bulldog!

  25. [...] Credit: DOTS by Sadie & Daise Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this. [...]

  26. Hera Nyx says:

    I have to admit I have a thing for dots!

    Hera

  27. […] Day, Harry Potter’s invisible cloak and the corridors of learning.  Did I mention ghosts and spots?  I love spots and dots (question five).  I am sure my name was “Dot” or […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,908 other followers

