Cobalt

p.s. I’m over at The Thread Affect again today :)

29 thoughts on “Cobalt

  1. Totally love the blue appliances.

  2. I’m imagining a matching blue leather dog leash to go with the bag!

  3. lucessories says:

    Loving the Cobalt, its popping up in shops everywhere! Fancy me a handbag in cobalt, yes indeed!

  4. I nominated you for a ‘one lovely blog award’. For Details: http://bliss-athome.com

  5. The cobalt shorts and thin thighs are a winner. I will take them both.

  6. This is my summer color this year (along with coral and turquoise)! I love it! I bought some shoes at Target in this color and I am now wearing them all the time.

  7. What a gorgeous handbag!
    Love it, want it!
    Cheers,
    Laura

  8. designtrolls says:

    That bag is absolutely gorgeous! Want it!

  9. What make is the beautiful stove? thanks for the post.

  10. epreuve says:

    one of my favorite colors

  11. You have a very nice blog! Thanks for visiting mine :)

  12. Susan says:

    Love this colour so much!

  13. These are beautiful examples of one of my fav colors! – Thank you!

  14. We need more of this color in our lives. Thank you!

  15. Candace says:

    Awesome kitchen!

  16. melmannphoto says:

    Looking over your site I really like the idea of focus on a single concept and showing how it can be represented. Helps break up that linear thinking! Can’t wait to see more.

    BTW, thanks for dropping by my site. Hope you enjoyed the images and prose.

    • Tara says:

      I was just about to write something similar to your comment ! I second your opinion– I really like the focus on a single concept and showing different ways in which it can be represented as well.

      Lovely and inspirational blog.

  17. PaleInk says:

    Blue is one of my favourite colours. It matches my eyes and I just love adding it to an outfit as an accent colour.

  18. nyparrot says:

    Love this intense blue color… everywhere…

  19. I love that colour! I want that bag and those shorts!

    Also, I’ve nominated you for the beautiful blogger award!

    http://randomandunnewsworthy.wordpress.com/2012/06/21/the-beautiful-blogger-award/

  20. Love this color! We must do a blue feature soon too!

  21. chicellarose says:

    Cobalt blue looks a lot like royal blue to me. When we were throwing out some favorite colors so that I could assign them to rooms to be redone.. this was one of my husband’s. However when I show him photos of the color, he says..no no that’s not the color. Hmmm.

  22. Lauren says:

    Cobalt blue is such a chic, fun color. Great post!

  23. Molly Katherine Fedick says:

    Reblogged this on my life as molly and commented:
    One of my favorite hobbies in doing my best to become one of those girls who always looks and acts classier than everyone else. I imagine this cobalt blue purse would fit into that aspirational lifestyle I desire.

  24. shiroknowes says:

    To me this color is special !

  25. blissfulfash says:

    Love this color, especially the bag!

  26. Meenakshi says:

    I am thoroughly enjoying your blog! I love cobalt accessories and clothes, but I never thought it could work so well in the kitchen :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,055 other followers

