Cuffs

13 thoughts on “Cuffs

  1. KristySamone says:

    Such a gorgeous post!

  2. Love cuffs! Half my jewelry box is filled with cuffs – though I haven’t braved the 4-inch ones yet!

  3. Don’t have any yet, but LOVE the look!

  4. I have bands on my wrists. But its for vertigo.

  5. bookzine says:

    Great post –
    Just wanted to let you know too that I’ve awarded you with two blogger awards – the One Lovely Blog Award and the Very Inspiring Blogger Award – see the details on http://bookzine.wordpress.com, dated June 25. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and images.

  6. Hi Doll,
    Thanks for liking one of my posts! I love the way you mix fashion & interior design + plus your cute doggie into your blog. Its fab so I followed! Love the cuffs trend btw!

    http://josephinemarc.wordpress.com/
    http://lookbook.nu/maybedont

  7. Gorgeous! Im loving your blog! I have nominated you for the ‘One Lovely Blog Award’ and the ‘Very Inspiring Blog Award’ :) Keep the inspiration coming xxx

  8. Gorgeous! Oh hey, thanks for stopping by again and liking my post. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,617 other followers

