Controlled Chaos

20 thoughts on “Controlled Chaos

  1. Mondrak says:

    When I first saw the middle one, I thought “nah, I don’t like that” But as I looked at it more and more, the more it grew on me. You could sit there for ages finding different things with them postcards. Another three great finds.

  2. I like the pic with the shoes. Looks like all-you-can-eat party.

  3. thefishwifey says:

    I need a little control to my caos! Love the photo wall.

  4. Emily says:

    That last photo is really cool… I could even live there!

  5. Peg says:

    I’ve got the chaos part … now to work on the controlled part!

  6. LuckyPorcupine says:

    yes please!

  7. Jeni Johnson says:

    Why do I have to such a minimalist…

  8. barbielaw06 says:

    Reblogged this on lifeoutsideoflaw and commented:
    My design philosophy in a nutshell. Working on the controlled part now.

  9. rinaeleven says:

    Awesome find!

  10. haha this is how i would have my house….crazy…..but controlled..lol

  11. Boomdeeadda says:

    That first pic really speaks to my decorating senses, I like when things look like you’ve been collecting over the years, treasure hunting in far away places or showing off some fine antique inherited from grandma, all on one shelf. I’m redo’ing my mantel tommorrow, thanks for the inspiration

  12. Love the first picture! Where does one even find a purple skull… ;)

  13. Reblogged this on Delena Nathuran and commented:
    Love this!!

  14. Frugal Fish says:

    Interesting floor lamp! Thanks for stopping by my blog.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,591 other followers

