Peach

15 thoughts on “Peach

  1. deesdialogue says:

    how absolutely gorgeous!

  2. lushlili says:

    I really like the jacket and the cake :D

  3. Andrea says:

    that outfit is so me !!!!!!! Love it :-)

  4. vivilinh says:

    i love your blazer and blouse! where are they from?!

  5. Emily says:

    super cute cake!

  6. zoevleach says:

    That outfit is gorgeous!!!! I want it all!

  7. I love your blazer! You look amazing!

  8. Love the blazer and the whole look, would never have thought to combine those colors but now I am inspired! Thank you

  9. I LOVE peach for this season! Great pics!

  10. Holly says:

    Oh I love that Cake!

    My sister is getting married this year and we (well she really) is making EVERYTHING. I will have to show her this picture!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,055 other followers

