Wood Accents

11 thoughts on “Wood Accents

  1. LuckyPorcupine says:

    would ceiling or stairs? I cannot decide which one is my favorite.

  2. Love the painting on the wall along with the roof! so natural and pretty!
    Xoxo
    Dee
    Enter My Fab Giveaway! http://hautefrugalista.wordpress.com/2012/07/05/oasap-is-giving-away-152-dresses/

  3. alligatortoe says:

    Gorgeous! The middle space is easily my favorite!

  4. I’m normally not a blonde oak fan, but that first image is delightful.

  5. Emily says:

    I love the dog in the first pic… very cool. And, the last photo is amazing, I could live there!

  6. I love the wood ceiling – one of my banks has that and I think it ROCKS!

  7. shiroknowes says:

    Beautiful the wooden stairs and the bedroom !!!

  8. I’ll take that first room.

  9. agujasblog says:

    Love that nook under the staircase!

  10. Joanna says:

    Beautiful interior and the light makes every details and colour just pop out.

  11. I’m thinking the dog steals the show. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,989 other followers

