Spiked

14 thoughts on “Spiked

  1. misskit1 says:

    That first bracelet is amazing !! :)

  2. Jasmine Stephanie says:

    Reblogged this on sweet nothings and commented:
    Love this a lot! Spike me up!

  3. So not my style, but love it.

  4. I like the watch in the tird and the bracelet in the first!

  5. tseparfait says:

    Such a great way to add a bit of edge to an outfit! Love~

    http://tseparfait.com

  6. VaShaunna Renee' says:

    This is so hot! All of the pics I love. I need to get me a stylist :-)

  7. writecrites says:

    Reminds me of Abby on NCIS (ok, maybe I watch too much tv).

  8. Mondrak says:

    I like them. They are fantastic

  9. Everything is about spikes ans studs at the moment. It is a very sexy item. On the right person. Very chic as well

  10. lushlili says:

    Spikes are trending!! I love all of them

  11. I love all of these!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,995 other followers

