Aqua

16 thoughts on “Aqua

  1. kibster says:

    My favorite color! Love the tile… :)

  2. Boomdeeadda says:

    Those would look great in my ‘still-to-be-found’ dream home! Great Post, love that bathroom. If people thought wallpaper was a passing fancy, guess again.

  3. Emily says:

    I love that back-splash in the first picture, it’s perfect for that room! I want to cook there!

  4. tseparfait says:

    I am loving the aqua class on the brick wall for the stove! I have something similar for my kitchen…but the brick wall really wins my heart! <3

    http://tseparfait.com

  5. mtalian says:

    I LOVE aqua with a black and white strip accent. So classy!

  6. Mondrak says:

    Your photos that you find and the ones you take are great, so I have nominated you for the ONE LOVELY BLOG award.
    http://kattermonran.com/2012/08/01/one-lovely-blog-award/

  7. I love it! That color is so perfect. it can be serene or add a pop of fun. The kitchen is my favorite!

  8. marsellaj says:

    I think this is my new favorite color!

  9. I have nominated your wonderful blog for the One Lovely Blog and Very Inspiring Blogger awards.

  10. Love, Love, Love the pop of color on the backsplash. I wish I could re-do my kitchen. It’s in navy and oak right now, but would love something fresh and light.

  11. Pretty Bride Shop has nominated your blog for the One Lovely Blog awards! If you would like to accept the nomination click her for instructions.http://prettybrideshop.wordpress.com/2012/08/02/one-lovely-blog-award/

  12. I love your blog! I think you have a really great eye for beautiful and unique things. I always look forward to seeing your posts pop up in my feed. 3>

  13. Jessica says:

    Your last pic has a very retro feel to it that I LOVE!!

  14. I love the cool look of that washroom.And the chandelier is very chic and classy!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,060 other followers

