Tangerine

18 thoughts on “Tangerine

  1. ronyshapira says:

    great color! I especially love the combination of tangerine and leopard print, looks fab!
    <3
    http://wattwewear.wordpress.com/

  2. Erica Preo says:

    I love tangerine! Must do a tangerine dog collar, absolutely.

  3. ooh la la!!! I love it :)

  4. Desert heels says:

    I love that pairing with the polka dots!

  5. Jennay says:

    love tangerine….such a fresh color for fall!!

  6. Jennay says:

    love tangerine….such a fresh color for fall!!

  7. This was the trend for color this summer in Nice!

  8. NekaneZC says:

    I know the post is about tangerine but… I love the brown cardigan with black dots and the leopard print ballerinas :)

    http://styleremixed.wordpress.com/

  9. Fiber Lily says:

    love all that arm candy. Looks like anthropologie.

  10. JoulesDellinger says:

    Oh my gosh, I freaking LOVE that outfit. Will you live in my closet and dress me? Pretty please! Oh, and you may need to go shopping first, because there is nothing in my closet that fabulous…

  11. shannmark says:

    love the arm candy, the polka dots, and the tangerine. I need this entire ensemble, plus the leopard shoes and tangerine pants. You really inspire my closet…

  12. teenrants says:

    I loveee the polka dot sweater and the scarf…ADORABLE!:)

  13. steph says:

    love all of it! especially the loafers and the pants!

  14. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Ohhhh, I like! Beautiful color. Hugs

  15. colormusing says:

    I like how each of your examples shows this fab color along with neutrals– the easiest way to incorporate statement colors like tangerine into your look.

  16. I want the first outfit. Awesome.

  17. tivoli2moro says:

    I’m loving the flats with the pants – leopard print and tangerine and classic shapes. I’m off to search for those shoes!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,602 other followers

