Sparkle

14 thoughts on “Sparkle

  1. MMMMMMMMMM Sparkle. Can’t have enough.
    Portia x

  2. When our girls were little, they loved sparkly things. They would spot some shoes (often a bit tacky) and with wide eyes, look at me and say, “Mom, wouldn’t you like to have those?” I was so thankful they didn’t have any money of their own! :-)

  3. A little sparkle goes a long way – love the jacket!

  4. Good golly – definitely not my style, although hubby would probably love it! He keeps trying to “bling” me up :D

  5. I’ve never been a big sparkle person but that last one is really cute!

  6. Love the combo of sparkle with comfort!!

  7. Hey thanks for liking my blog! im huge fan of sparkle! as you can see from my post your wish is my command on my blog! feel free to post anything from my blog on yours if you love it! im happy to share my knowledge and love of decorating with the world! Happy Blogging! Helen x

  8. love the jimmy choo bag and the sparkie blazer at the first pic!!! xx

  9. artzent says:

    Very nice pictures. I especially like the jacket!

  10. colormusing says:

    Love! I have a piece of fabric, grey with tiny sequins like in your last photo. (It’s part of a current project which will be on my blog next week!)

  11. LOVE all these sparkle pictures. Really making me want to invest in some comfy sparkly sweaters!

  12. paperportraiture says:

    I absolutely love these posts you do. Seriously! I love how it’s like 3 photos, minimal, but to the point. it’s cool

  13. tribalfaerie says:

    That skirt is so amazing. I could wear it every day. So Glamorous!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,983 other followers

