A Day at the Beach

100 thoughts on “A Day at the Beach

  1. Nice beach shots.. I really like the first one. And thanks for visiting my blog….

  2. zoraidabros says:

    Wonderful photos and I love the subjects!!!

  3. quhkah says:

    Hey!!! Where is it?

  4. Money Tight Fashions says:

    your dog is soo adorable.

  5. benmills says:

    That Dog is Beautiful!

  6. riosamba says:

    Thanks for visiting Les Jardins Photography and liking your photos.

  7. They are so perfect. Thanks for spreading happiness in the form of a blog. I really love this.

  8. Angela says:

    Too cute for words!

  9. peachyteachy says:

    I grew up in Northern Michigan and I miss Lake Michigan every day. Thanks for liking my blog and enjoy the good life in the sand!

  10. We had been in our home for 7 years to find out the beach was only 30 minutes away by car. x our little dog is 18 months she loves the beach so much, just get ting brave now near our local spring too. Thinking of getting her a new friend x. love your vibe. x

  11. Excellent pictures with a wonderful atmosphere. We’ve got rain today on the coast of France, so I’m very envious.

  12. Dogs are awesome. Thanks for sharing them. Sharon

  13. Love the pics – especially as my dog thought her visit to the coast was the best thing she had ever experienced. She is terrified of water but adores sand (best toy she has ever found), so the beach, with her family in tow, was her idea of heaven

  14. Fun! Kelley Hospitality loves the beach! Thanks for linking my blog.

  15. how cute are these pics!! love them!!
    have a great day!!

  16. LittleBanditHats says:

    My daughter and I would like to thank you for checking out her little fashion blog. What a treat to come here and find such an adorable puppy having a blast in the sand. Seriously cute! We love the pictures.

  17. And it’s a great day for being Sadie and Dasie, a very good day and then night!

  18. Very adorable! Love doggie shots!

  19. barbvidal says:

    Thank you for stopping by and liking my blog! I love your beach pics! Your baby looks like she’s having a great time. We also live near the beach and my baby loves to run in the sand and chase seagulls :)

  20. Thank you Sadie! for liking my post- I am sure Sadie too would love the cake, beautiful images of Michigan, and it’s a French speaking here;)

  21. michaelbanak says:

    nice. i love dogs.

  22. fairasta says:

    Ohmaigaush D: I had to stop and stare at that first picture for ten minutes. It is SO SO cute!!!! :3 Great photography!! :)

  23. Wow! Looks like you had fun at the beach! It’s the middle of winter here (BRRRR!) so although I don’t mind a brisk walk to the beach, I don’t want to hang around there :-)

  24. simplesustenance says:

    Lovely pictures!

  25. visitznojmo says:

    Thanks for the like. Luv the pics

  26. Suneeta says:

    Aww!! Its so cute!
    Thanks a lot for visiting my blog

  27. Thank you for stopping by Retro Eco Chic. I appreciate your ‘likes’. I have been enjoying looking at your photos. I have a little black cocker spaniel poodle cross, so I share your love for dogs : )

  28. This makes me miss the beach!

  29. TheDailySnug says:

    From a whole family of dog lovers! Great pictures. Check out our doggie website: http://www.charleyandcompany.com
    The Visiglo LED collars are the best!

Leave a Reply

