Rings

10 thoughts on “Rings

  1. Oh my God, the third ring is amazing!!!

  2. And I adore the first …. But, how about some details. I love to know how you made them, what they’re made from …

    • Sadie Smith says:

      Hi Wanderlust, if you click on the picture of each ring it takes you back to the original sources, and stories, of each ring!

  3. artinheels says:

    the first one is stunning!!!
    Lali

  4. These are outstanding. The clarity at such a close range is spectacular.
    As a jeweler, I am always taking amatuer shots of my jewelry to post on my Etsy shop.
    I haven’t been able to get the close without a problem. I just received a macro lens as a gift and have not taken it out of the box. Is this what you used?? I have a tripod, too, for the macro. WOW – I want to become this good. Thanks for sharing.
    Isadora
    http://IsadoraArtJewelry.etsy.com/

  5. ModernAlice says:

    Those last two are really extraordinary! The second one would be a perfect engagement ring!

  6. Styln says:

    Great picks! Fab rings!!

  7. Chiman Logan says:

    They’re awesome!

  8. Wow. All of those are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

