Lily & Dasie

20 thoughts on “Lily & Dasie

  1. Awww…makes me want to sack out along with them!

  2. World Is My Garden says:

    Sweet!

  3. Lili and Dasie are precious. :) Thanks for visiting my blog earlier. All the best!

  4. babu says:

    Little sunbathers!

  5. Sticky Fingers says:

    Really cute!!! I wish our 4 dogs would chill out like that! And thanks for checking out my blog. I sooo appreciate it!

  6. Cerulean Moon says:

    Love the pics! Especially the 2nd one, it made me laugh. “Let me just sit here while poochy sleeps.” haha!

  7. chezlah says:

    hilarious! the one of daisy and lily on the bed is definitely daisy saying ‘err, that’s my spot, but I guess it’s ok’.

    LOL

  8. Such cute pics! I’m so jealous of the way dogs can just sack out & sleep anywhere!

  9. Not So Much says:

    Love your dogs,wonderful photos

  10. Paws To Talk says:

    Great photos!
    Bella and DiDi

  11. Design and Dogs?1? You just compiled two of my all time favorites onto one blog. Great work, its really beautiful! Thanks for coming to visit mine!!!

  12. kee says:

    very happy pair!

  13. miss_sequins says:

    Oh so cute! Makes me look forward to my weekend trip to visit family, so I can snuggle up with the doggies. They look very happy!

  14. diykawaii says:

    Awww!!!!! I got in some quality cuddle purr time with my kitty this morning :D

  15. loveisabella says:

    Adorable!! I love your blog!! xxx

Leave a Reply

