Barn Doors

23 thoughts on “Barn Doors

  1. Missi Smith says:

    I love barn doors. I have an entire Pinterest board dedicated to barn doors!

  2. susank456 says:

    I love that style of door. I want to do that to the bathroom door off our kitchen.

  3. secretmagpie says:

    These are amazing! What a beautiful decor idea, I just need to get my hands on some fabulous doors!

  4. I’m looking for just the perfect door to hang on my laundry area we created when taking out a wall. It needs to vent and I don’t want the traditional of course….I’ll find the perfect one and it’s going up….wish me luck and thanks for the inspiration. Deborah

  5. Oh no…I left a comment and then it went into computer never-never land, and I lost it. If you see two from me, well…just know that I need more coffee :)
    I ADORE DOORS. A twitter friend of mine sent me to your blog, since I am crazy for doors and she knows it :) LOL.
    You have inspired me to get working on a project. Just waiting for my hubs to head out of town for travel. Then…a funky old barn door is coming into the house and into the bedroom. Shhhh….don’t tell him. :)
    Thanks for the inspirational door post. Great pix.
    Lynne xx

  6. You’re going after a country girl’s own heart with these!

  7. Why have we ever come up with other doors that these? They save space and look fantastic. Great quality photos.

  8. I’ve found a kindred. I just love interior design <3

  9. Love it, so beautiful and rustic looking!

  10. I love how barn doors can read rustic, country, or modern, depending upon the door itself and its setting. Thanks for checking out my blog, and I’m really enjoying yours as well. Great aesthetic and TONS of inspiration!

  11. Purely.. Kay says:

    There’s absolutely nothing liek a huge barn door. It adds so much character to any room or home. Beautiful

  12. Your blog is amazing! Thanks for liking mine. I love your taste. :)

  13. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    Certainly a different type of look, very stylish, I love it. :D

  14. Design Bright says:

    I love that industrial one! Very cool!

  15. marabellav says:

    Great site!! The post and the pictures are fantastic!

  16. What a beautiful blog!!! :) Thanks for hopping by on mine. And your dogs are soo cute (besides my London blog I also have a dog blog^^).

    xx
    Ines from LondonLiaison.com

  17. Paws To Talk says:

    Who knew that barns could be in houses? :)
    Bella and DiDi

  18. essentjewels says:

    Love the last pictures, so my colors in my decor!!!

  19. Great pictures. I love the barn doors!

  20. Christina says:

    We have an interetsing barn door in our basement to close off an extra closet for out of season clothing. It was great to see the use of others! Thanks for stopping by my blog. I’m new and just getting the hang of things, so your encouragement means a lot.

Leave a Reply

