Gallery Wall

19 thoughts on “Gallery Wall

  1. inspirebyap says:

    I love these frames!!! so different from everything else. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Top two images. Wow! — Ray

  3. Love love love. Love. (Did I say love yet?)

  4. Walls were made for pictures

  5. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    I love the way the photos are arranged, they look great.

  6. tinyinc says:

    Love the long photos in the eaves

  7. robincoyle says:

    The attic (I assume) room is fantastic. I want to curl up with a book and read in that room.

  8. ljr3 says:

    I want walls done like that!

  9. It is always SO MUCH FUN to see what you’ve been up to!

  10. cindy bechtold says:

    Sadie, That first picture is identical to Marys cottage bedroom…do you remember it? What a fun flashback for me to see that! Let me know how the visit went with Lily.

  11. sarahk says:

    Love the frames under the eaves! I put frames on a narrow wall at the top of our stairs. I love gallery walls in unexpected places.

  12. Edward Nygma says:

    Great pictures. Extremely fond of the first picture and the room itself!

  13. barbielaw06 says:

    Reblogged this on lifeoutsideoflaw and commented:
    J’adore Wall Collages! Sadie’s blog is a great new find!!

  14. Love how well the frames in the top picture fit the rather limited space!

  15. lipstickjungle says:

    love it !

  16. Oh, Sadie! Fab images. I love gallery walls and salon hung art. The horizontal frames look wonderful on these walls.

  17. EachGift says:

    Excellent designs and photos! Are they your arrangements?

Leave a Reply

