Purple

40 thoughts on “Purple

  1. Karyl says:

    Your posts make me smile. Love hydrangeas!

  2. My favorite color!!!Love that first photo, just so happy.

  3. elliebloo says:

    Wonderful color! Love that bag.

  4. The color purple is so refreshing. Thanks for the great post.

  5. shiroknowes says:

    For me purple means mistique and beautiful pic !!!

  6. Gorgeous images! Your top shot really made me smile, as my husband and I were married in a garden ceremony surrounded by hydrangeas :) So beautiful!

  7. ktaitch says:

    That bag is pretty lovely too…

  8. robincoyle says:

    Gorgeous. I love the the windows above the hydrangeas are purple too.

  9. janet says:

    I particularly love the first picture. I always enjoy the pictures you find.

  10. Tooty Nolan says:

    Ah-ha – a purple person too!

  11. mandyriggar says:

    LOVE, love, love that purple suede bag- perfection!

  12. stitchknit says:

    Beautiful post, beautiful blog.

  13. nuvofelt says:

    Beautiful collection of colours and pictures

  14. Purple is my favorite color! Love this post!

  15. Taylor says:

    Love these gorgeous deep purples. That bag is amazing!!

  16. nrflotteron says:

    love the hydrangeas!!!!

  17. Purely.. Kay says:

    Loe that bag. And just look at those beautiful flowers. Purple really is a cool and poppy color.

  18. Paws To Talk says:

    We’d like to sip that purple drink! Yum!
    Bella and DiDi

  19. Modmissy says:

    Fabulous blog. Purple is great – whether you eat it or wear it. And it is the color of royalty!

  20. emmyandmouse says:

    Gorgeous images and colour – loving the hydrangeas !

  21. One of my favorite colors! I love the color of that drink – so sweet and refreshing looking! :)

  22. I love purple , and this is such a good hue of it :) , I really like the pic combo its excellent

  23. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    Great photos, I especially liked the first one, just stunning flowers.

  24. Bodhi du Jour says:

    Thank you for the visit today!

    This is my first time here, but I am already a fan. I find it extremely inspiring.

    XX

  25. Hydrangeas remind me of my wedding. Beautiful pictures!

  26. claud637 says:

    Love this color!

  27. That second photo is so scrumptious!

  28. My favorite color! Love the bag.

  29. nice photos. the second photo’s making my mouth water!

  30. Molly says:

    Love Purple! My favorite color! :)

  31. vsridhar says:

    Very creative photography

  32. annandmeg says:

    I especially love your post with the doors and flowers. It is wonderful.

  33. Love the bag! the colour pops out at you

  34. Konstantina says:

    Nice post, lovely purple!

  35. blastedgoat says:

    That drink looks amazing :) Had to follow your blog all your posts are visually stunning!

  36. Desiree says:

    Gorgeous, delicious, beautiful, in that order! Great post.

  37. Momma E. says:

    Absolutely LOVE the first photo, and the second too! Thanks for stopping by on my site!

  38. asavarisharma says:

    LOVE IT!

  39. Bunnies in Blazers says:

    I’ve never really liked purple much but this particular shade is beautiful!

  40. SwittersB says:

    Beautiful hydrangeas…

Leave a Reply

