Pendants

18 thoughts on “Pendants

  1. Love the hammered gold ones, the shape and tone are perfect!

  2. The interiors are simply awesome !!!

  3. I think I want to hire you to decorate my home!

  4. RichardB1001 says:

    great design and photos.

  5. Love industrial style pendants, especially in a kitchen.

  6. fleuropean says:

    oh this is beautiful!!!! =D

    hey when I go to music college will you give me some ideas of how to fix the flat up? =P I don’t wanna live in a hell hole! =D and this really is stunning design, i love the contemporary finish, and the neutral colours!

  7. Cashmere says:

    I liked it very much:)))

  8. ooothatsshiny says:

    oh i love all those light fixtures! now if only i had a big fancy kitchen :D

  9. What a fantastic idea to use copper and other unusual metals to create such unique lighting! Definitely inspirational. Also, we love odd numbered sets, like you’ve displayed here in the top two photos.
    xx ~ Trèsors De Luxe
    P.S. ~ In honor of our GRAND OPENING of our online boutique, we’re hosting a giveaway to 3 readers! Come on by and enter to win our popular “Feathers” bracelet @ http://www.tresorsdeluxe.wordpress.com
    Good luck to you!!!

  10. Style City says:

    Oh wow! I adore the Gold one. I am on a loving gold trip anyway. Lol

  11. Lauren says:

    I love the copper!! give it to meee!

  12. Pinned these, hope you don’t mind.
    Portia xx

  13. Valentina says:

    Love the first round ball pendants in the first photo, just like globes, they reflect a good energy.

  14. The 1st one is my dream kitchen where I can bake and make soap and go crazy!

  15. I love those Tom Dixon pendants, I wish I had a place it made sense to put them in my house!

  16. Abbey says:

    Sadie,

    I LOVE the hammered metal pendants and pretty much anything that isn’t a repro vintage schoolhouse or industrial fixture (I like those too, but they’re a little over-used right now, I think). Great blog & thanks for liking my post @ kentkitchenworks.wordpress.com!

    Dasie & Lily are precious, by the way. They seem like the best of friends!

    Thanks again,

    Abbey

  17. I liked it a lot!! Specially the first one!!!

Leave a Reply

