Gingham

16 thoughts on “Gingham

  1. Am loving both pairs of shoes more, actually lol!

  2. Emmy Charlotte Watts says:

    Cute. I particularly love the first picture. Gingham scares me for fear that if I wear it I’ll look like a farmer, but this girl makes it look really cool and edgy. Great post, thanks x

  3. mhbytb says:

    I agree with Emmy’s comments. I want to be the first girl!

  4. nrflotteron says:

    3 great looks! Love the shoes!

  5. You always have the coolest trend spotting posts! Love the black/white gingham.

  6. vrdixson says:

    Love this one! Not sure which one I love more the outfits, or the city streets in the background. I’m a suburban girl and I can’t enjoy the city as much as I would like.

  7. Charlsie says:

    I need to find the bigger print gingham! It looks so bold and sweet!

  8. Once again… love this post! Thanks for the inspiration

  9. jennifer says:

    i can’t pull off gingham, but so cute! and those SHOES in the last photo! i *need* them.

  10. Wow awesome I can’t wait to try this out!

  11. helensadornmentsblog says:

    Gingham always looks fresh and pretty. Love the bigger print gingham.

  12. Paws To Talk says:

    Very chic!
    Bella and DiDi

  13. Very cool outfits! I would love to try those styles.

  14. The first picture is stunning and I luuurve the shoes!! ♥

  15. Love those jeans in the first image – are they Diesel I wonder? I think they have a red in seam that is visible on the turn-up?

  16. Styln says:

    Love the gingham! What a POP! The first outfit is sooo HOT! Great picks!

Leave a Reply

