Red

25 thoughts on “Red

  1. RichardB1001 says:

    my favorite color.

  2. nrflotteron says:

    I do love the red Hunter boots!

  3. Pierotucci says:

    The first photo – I love the mix of animal prints with the gum boots

  4. janet says:

    Nice splash of color on a somewhat dreary morning here!

  5. Amy Miller says:

    Love the red purse!

  6. Lovely red combinations.

  7. DashKa says:

    I love the last picture, the red skirt!!! Thank you for sharing!

  8. latestwithVR says:

    Believe it or not I just recently purchased my first red item of clothing as an adult…and let’s just say I’m no spring chicken. it was a red and white top from The Kloset: Fashion and Beauty Bar (find them on Facebook) I never thought it was “my color”, but I actually look pretty good in it. Thanks for posting.

  9. shannmark says:

    I love red! You have a lot of great pics here!

  10. LOVE RED! Great photos!

  11. Loulabelle says:

    i’m loving red at the moment. i saw a lady with a red blazer over a breton tee the other day and she looked so chic. i’m on the look-out for one now!

  12. e1aine says:

    Love those wellies.

  13. Love that first image!

  14. Susie says:

    I am having a love affair with red at the moment… I’m even planning on making myself a red clutch this week. I love all three pictures, but red and leopard = especially AMAZING!

  15. Love all the pictures!

  16. soopafishl says:

    Hi Sadie, thanks for visiting my site :} You take great photographs & I especially love the ones of Dasie and Lily as they’re such charming models! Wonderful style

  17. blissfulfash says:

    Love it! Especially that first outfit. Might have to try that one day.

  18. notanda says:

    Love this! Shot of red to brighten up these rainy days.

  19. Kelly says:

    I love the boots!

  20. sheokhanda says:

    second pic is really classy…

  21. Nina Veron says:

    Love that first outfit!

Leave a Reply

