Trench Coats

17 thoughts on “Trench Coats

  1. I Love trenchcoats I have one from mango in creamy white! it’s lovely!

  2. I love them so much, especially the classic cut in nude or black! Xo

  3. Pierotucci says:

    We have noticed that there has been an increase in the number of trenches seen this year. I invite you to check out my blog post on trenches http://pierotucci.wordpress.com/2012/03/07/we-are-in-the-trenches-of-fashion/

  4. I adore the classic trench! Timeless, indeed!

  5. Deborah says:

    I think Burberry is a splurge one should do early in their adult life… ’cause it never goes out of style & it can look as sexy as these.

  6. andreamayhg says:

    Can’t go wrong with a great trench! xo

  7. Love trenches they are so mysterious..like a good Alfred Hitchcock theme!! I am a #fan of your blog! Have a great weekend!! xoxoxo

  8. latestwithVR says:

    Now I have a trench but mine does not look as good on me as it does these 3 ladies. LOL. Love it with the skinny jeans, I have to try that.

  9. Dana Marquez says:

    I love trench coats, but they’re just too impractical in the blazing hot, humid weather here in the Philippines! Wish I could wear them, though.

  10. essentjewels says:

    I need one, I would love one from Burberry.

  11. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    I have never owned one, but I do love the look. I live in the tropics, and our winters are very short, but I have seen people wearing these on a bit of a cold day here.

  12. haciendatreasures says:

    From a guy’s point of view, these are stunning. Nice pics.

  13. I would love to be able to pull off the trenchcoat. These girls are so stylish.

  14. Love trench coats and military style coats!

  15. That look is classic & timeless – thanks for the memories… :-)

  16. Monica says:

    I have a love/hate affair with the belt – what do you do with it most of the time?

  17. Danish Hygge says:

    Reblogged this on Danish Hygge and commented:
    Trench Coats are a must have in between seasons!

Leave a Reply

