Dasie & Lily

34 thoughts on “Dasie & Lily

  1. designtrolls says:

    These portraits are simply perfect.

  2. Grant Dixon says:

    The top image is super … I miss my walking buddy!

  3. rumpydog says:

    Awwwww….. how sweet!

  4. chezlah says:

    i love your photographs, especially the close ups. Lovely

  5. arossny says:

    What an awesome dog. Her face is so expressive. Great pictures.

  6. wow those are fantastic!

  7. bargaindiva says:

    Congratulations! I nominated your blog for the Sunshine Award because you’re so awesome! You can see your award on my post at http://www.fashionablyunderbudget.wordpress.com!

  8. Happiness! Wish my pup would sit still for pictures like that.

  9. anngrafics says:

    Lovely! What adorable pups.

  10. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    Very nice photos, I especially like the last one, I just love that innocent look. :)

  11. bulldogdiary says:

    Gorgeous. Just gorgeous :).

  12. Bosun Dawg says:

    Beautiful photos; I love the nose!

  13. Wow I think I am going to have to steal your dog Lilly.. yup it just happened this top picture is now my background. Hope that is okay. She is so CUTE! thanks for stopping by for a read.

  14. Aaaah, she’s a beauty!!!!

  15. Paws To Talk says:

    Beautiful girls!
    Bella and DiDi

  16. pimminag says:

    it’s a beauty…

  17. stefania costa says:

    fantastic

  18. Peppermint Peeptoes says:

    Naww what absolute cuties! These photographs are stunning!

  19. Robyn says:

    Aww, so cute! :)

  20. Love the last shot, your dog’s expression is so human. Incroyable!

  21. The Wandering Photographer says:

    I love these! The first shot is the best of the bunch. I have shots like that of my dog – she is half boxer and half labrador retriever but 100% crazy.

  22. quiet girl says:

    Love! these are gorgeous!

  23. You have beautiful pups! Sometimes it’s hard to keep their attention in order to get a good shot. =)

  24. whoismitzi says:

    What a beautiful dog :D

  25. artblablablablog says:

    Your dogs are beautiful! Your photos are incredible. I have a dog named Sadie. She is a Catahoula, nobody knows what those are. Thanks for visiting my blog.

  26. junoroche says:

    Hopelessly in love with your dogs, love your images.

  27. fragranceforyourhome says:

    what beautiful babies and GREAT shots!!!!

  28. tammyheff says:

    I love your photos. Great blog.

  29. Emily says:

    Great photos! They are absolute dolls!

Leave a Reply

