Aztec

25 thoughts on “Aztec

  1. sarahmarie says:

    Love the skirt & bracelet

  2. I always love when interior style follows fashion, and I like the aztec prints, perfect for summer. You seem to have a pretty good life and you definitely have a really good blog. Thank you for liking my “Michael Jackson” post !

  3. Styln says:

    Aztec pattern is so cool! I love the colors, textures and the whole look of the skirt outfit!

  4. rumpydog says:

    I like that pattern!

  5. latestwithVR says:

    I am not a shirt wear(er), but I love that skirt on her. That top make the outfit perfect!

  6. Nerdy Girl says:

    I love that skirt and sparkly top combination. so beautiful and simple all at the same time…

  7. Sue Brown says:

    That skirt has my favourite palette of colours right now. If only I had the model’s legs, I might consider buying it :)

  8. thelittleloves says:

    the bedding is lovely!

  9. clairashley says:

    Aztec’s use of triangles is awesome! I love aztec in pastel tones!

  10. […] photographs from Sadie&Dasie showcase that interior design and fashion goes hand in hand. Influencing each […]

  11. I loved this post :) The skirt, top and bracelet goes so well together.

  12. MsSopia says:

    Love the style and the feelings they inspire. Thanks for visiting my blog, I would not have found you if you didn’t.

  13. I can’t get enough of tribal print AND your blog is gorgeous.

    Thanks for the love!

  14. dovergirl says:

    That linen aztec bedding set is beyond…..

  15. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    I love the outfit, and that bracelet is gorgeous.

  16. such a great entry and i love how you get straight to the point with your photos!!!

  17. meganchapple says:

    I nominated your blog for the Sunshine Award! You can see your Award at http://meganchapple.wordpress.com/2012/05/08/brighten-up-my-day/

  18. I looove aztec inspired stuff right now… great picks! Thanks for stopping by my blog too. :)

  19. babu says:

    Now if only I could rock a skirt like that…for now, I’ll stick to dreaming about that bedding!

  20. i love these patterns used in decoration on chairs and mixed with other handwoven fabrics from India or Morocco.

  21. im in love with the bed design and the outfit. want want want!

  22. gakjsauw says:

    Aztec Sadie & Dasie I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about Aztec Sadie & DasieBest Regards Lisa

  23. Sara Cerasoli says:

    Where can I purchase this amazing Aztec/modern bedding?

    • Sadie Smith says:

      Hi Sara, If you click on the picture it will take you to Anthropologie’s Website, hopefully it’s still in stock!

Leave a Reply

