Black & White

19 thoughts on “Black & White

  1. Beauty Temptress says:

    Love this

  2. Karyl says:

    You have such a good eye! :)

  3. RJ Diaz says:

    Reblogged this on The Blog and commented:
    Simple. B&W. Images via Sadie& Dasie

  4. High Contrast is alive and kicking. Love it!

  5. barbielaw06 says:

    Reblogged this on lifeoutsideoflaw and commented:
    Like Desperately Seeking Sparkle, Sadie & Dasie is one of those blogs I read everyday for inspiration and excitement. I steal those few minutes for myself. I love the construction of Sadie’s posts, which are always three photographs around a theme. Her posts have become like morning coffee for my right brain. Thanks Sadie!

  6. babso2you says:

    Nice photography! Thank you for stopping by my blog and the like on my post on hummingbirds!

  7. the first pic looks stunning!

  8. LOVE…love it all… yup, cant say more, just love it!

  9. Terrific photo, especially the first one.

  10. Beautiful! Everything looks sharp and classic in black and white, especially with such stunning photography!

  11. You captured my heart with black & white…by far my favorite!

  12. Love the black and white. I’m always interested to read these short statements on people’s life priorities.

  13. nari says:

    is that all taken pictures of by you?? i totally love it!!!!!!!! ;)

    • Sadie Smith says:

      Nope, the only pictures taken by me are the ones of Dasie and Lily. If you click on the picture it will link you back to the source.

      • nari says:

        It doesn’t matter if it was taken pictures of by you. You absolutely have the eye of an artist. Thanks for letting me know. :)

  14. No doubt breathe taken <3

  15. assisi410 says:

    Beautiful Black and White photos. I especially like the 1st one, so casual yet so much more.

  16. Heather says:

    gorgeous photos, but especially love the quote!

Leave a Reply

