Purple

15 thoughts on “Purple

  1. shiroknowes says:

    Yes purple, one of mine favorite colors, is that your house ?

  2. mrphotog says:

    I love that shower.

  3. Gorgeous photos! I love purple. Just a little splash is all you need.

  4. lilacs are my favorite and the best flower for spring!

  5. The Wandering Photographer says:

    Very nice. I particularly like the first photo – the purple really stands out and your eye is immediately drawn to it.

  6. Vitality2day says:

    Sooo beautiful! Thank you for the inspiration!

  7. thiara says:

    Both the bath and kitchen are so super fresh, i love me some purple too!

  8. patriciagmaxwell says:

    Purple is one of my favorite colors. Thanks for highlighting it in your beautiful photos.

  9. First one is the best. It really stands out.

  10. I go plum crazy for all shades of purple. Just a splash is all that’s needed. Great example.

  11. slowborg says:

    My favourite colour! Who knew it looked so good in such small amounts haha, I should try the less is best approach :)
    Beautiful blog, beautiful post x

  12. babu says:

    I have been a big fan of purple flowers lately. Maybe something (besides pollen?) is in the air…

Leave a Reply

