Hunter

13 thoughts on “Hunter

  1. Know them more on less shapely farmers legs ;-)

  2. Marie says:

    Boom boom boom boom boom – these boots are made for walking!

  3. alongobucco says:

    I love my Hunters–I would wear them all the time if I could get away with it!

  4. blackberriesandbloodoranges says:

    I love hunter boots so much!

  5. kalicouture says:

    i love this post. hunters are awesome. i own two pairs, red and black. matte

  6. loveisabella says:

    I LOVE Hunters; they’re on my fashion ten classic must haves list!! Great pics!

  7. I’m just commenting to make you know what a cool encounter my wife’s girl had browsing yuor web blog. She discovered many details, not to mention how it is like to possess an incredible teaching heart to have the others with ease know precisely some problematic subject matter. You undoubtedly surpassed people’s expected results. Thanks for distributing such useful, healthy, explanatory and fun thoughts on your topic to Ethel.

  8. It was my latest obsession for some time but I ended with Canada-produced Kamik.

  9. heidihanyu says:

    Nice purse! Love it!

  10. Carla B says:

    They are so comfortable and last for years. Love my purple pair!

  11. Celina says:

    Practical and fashionable, I love it!

  12. Had to smile; I live in rubber boots from spring to fall; these are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

