Sylvia Elzafon

Here’s a look into Sylvia Elzafon’s amazing series Shelter Dogs.

19 thoughts on “Sylvia Elzafon

  1. lovely soft pastel for the pit bulls.

  2. I love your photos of the dogs, they look so happy and cared for:)

  3. I like that yawn and sleepy face. Looks like me at work… or church.

  4. Sylvia’s work is absolutely amazing! Her shelter series reminds me of the day my husband and I adopted Taylor: My heart just broke after seeing all of Taylor’s shelter-mates! I wish I was millionare so I could adopt them all and get them out of those cages! Sylvia’s photos show how important and meaningful ADOPTING a dog truely is. Thank you so much for sharing!

  5. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Awwwwwwww, just look at those sweet faces. Hugs and nose kisses

  6. rigmover says:

    Great pic’s and nice dog’s

  7. Awwww those faces are making me fuzzy in the tummy! Absolutely adorable. Hope they find a home soon.

  8. torijohnson5 says:

    Such sweet furry babies!

  9. Carine says:

    Thanks for sharing the sunshine! I’ve nominated you for the Sunshine Award: http://bookscupcakescats.wordpress.com/2012/06/03/1-2-3-sunshine-award-time/

  10. Elaine Preller says:

    Precious, previous babies!

  11. dogprints13 says:

    Wow I’m just speechless, those dogs are just gorgeous!

  12. instillari says:

    beautiful photos and adorable dogs

  13. jacqulinelee says:

    LOVE!

  14. shannmark says:

    so awesome!!! love the yawning pibble!

  15. Marcela says:

    They are gorgeous:)

  16. Artphalt says:

    Wow, my dream is to have a dogo like the second dog, so I really liked that photo. Beautiful work, thank you for sharing it and for your appreciation in my blog,
    Artphalt (http://artphalt.wordpress.com)

  17. Oh my God, I really love it!

Leave a Reply

