A day at the beach (Stella style)

39 thoughts on “A day at the beach (Stella style)

  1. She is adorable! :)

  2. rigmover says:

    Top photo is great.

  3. Emily says:

    Stella has the most smoochable face, great photos!

  4. You live where I want to be!! Your dog is adorable, love that first photo!

  5. I wish our foster dogs could have gone to a beach. They would have loved it. Give Stella a hug from me.

  6. That first picture is telling a thousand words ! She is adorable, what a lucky dog !

  7. katie z says:

    absolutely adorable. that tongue is to die for. :)

  8. mamacormier says:

    Makes me want to get in the car now and drive up to the cottage and our great beach.

  9. Emmadog says:

    Nothing I like better as a dog than a day at the beach!

  10. Love these pictures! We do the same thing with our pups!

    I’ve nominated you for the One Lovely Blog and Very Inspiring Blog Awards! Check it out here: http://thethreadaffect.com/2012/06/09/nomination-love/

  11. I love her sweet face.

  12. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Well, sweet Stella that looks like a perfect day to us. What a cutie you are…love the first pic. Hugs and nose kisses

  13. What a wonderful day! Great [Stella] style!

  14. Marcela says:

    Beautiful pictures:)

  15. Thank YOU for my Saturday smile….Stella has won my heart!

  16. Melissa LeGette says:

    :D

  17. The Red Man thinks Stella is The Bomb!!

  18. I’m in love! Beautiful photos, charming setting. You have a wonderful eye.

  19. Jessica says:

    You might have been asked this question many times, but can I ask what type of camera you use? Your pics are always perfect! Thanks!

    • Sadie Smith says:

      Thank you! I use a Sony Alpha A33 (I don’t think they make it anymore, but it’s basically the cheapest DSLR camera Sony makes!).

  20. She looks like such a sweetpea!

  21. Bosun Dawg says:

    How beautiful! I love all three photos.

  22. shannmark says:

    Amazing photos! Dogs at the beach make me happy!

  23. Love these photos! I opened this and said, “Ahhhhhh”. enjoyed this very much.

  24. stitchknit says:

    I’ve just nominated you for a Versatile Blogger Award. See the post here, with the details & links: http://stitchknit.wordpress.com/2012/06/10/versatile-blogger-award/

  25. Betsy says:

    These are great images!

  26. Glor says:

    I looooooooooooooooove your pups, so adorable! xo

  27. chezlah says:

    the salty nose lick is so cute!!

  28. Boomdeeadda says:

    Is there anything better then playing on the beach with your dog? Sighhhhhh!

  29. It’s such a rare treat to find a blog that tells its story in pictures! Thank you for coming to my blog, this is gorgeous :)

  30. Great post! I nominated your blog for the Versatile Blogger Award– More info can be found here– http://fictionalmachines.wordpress.com/2012/06/11/the-versatile-blogger-award-nomination/

  31. Nicole says:

    Beautiful dog, gorgeous pictures.

  32. EM Vireo says:

    these pics are so great.

  33. The top photo is awesome!

  34. Love that supremely lick-able liver-colored snoot – your color clarity in these pictures is fantastic!

  35. tokyohamster says:

    Great photos! I especially love the first picture of her surrounded by her paw prints. It should be framed :)

  36. missgiven says:

    That first photo is worth a million bucks!

Leave a Reply

