Cake

28 thoughts on “Cake

  1. the mushroom cake is very unusual. Lovely

  2. wildfirehv says:

    Filio is right. Mouthwatering is the correct word for it… take it from a cake lover!

  3. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    Gorgeous cakes, it would be a shame to cut them. :)

  4. Sarah says:

    Love the mushroom cake – although i wouldn’t eat it. Too beautiful for that!

  5. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    They are all too beautiful to cut and eat. Hugs

  6. deesdialogue says:

    they look almost too good to eat :)

  7. Amazing! When our daughters were little, I decorated cakes for them (nothing even close to amazing) and they and their friends were so impressed. Makes me laugh to look back at it, but I’m glad they loved the cakes. Now people like The Cake Boss and whoever did these cakes have turned cake decorating into an art.

  8. Too gorgeous to eat!

  9. rigmover says:

    yum, I would eat them.

  10. OK – I’m a little obsessed with the jadeite cake plate in the first picture!! I have a matching pie plate, and used to have an 8×8 but it broke :(. The cake looks so pretty, too.

  11. Emily says:

    How do you not love a post that has cake in it? Yum!

  12. Glor says:

    Oh, man these are so pretty I don’t even want to know how great they taste! YUM-my!

  13. shejj says:

    Looks delicious!

  14. frugalnature says:

    Lovely!

  15. alicecarman says:

    Yum!!! I want cake now.

  16. courtney says:

    These might be the prettiest cakes I’ve ever seen. Especially the first one!

  17. chezlah says:

    oh my! the fairy toadstool cake is so gorgeous!!

  18. cutenippon says:

    I would looove all of these as my wedding cake!

  19. yummy!!! and love the flowers!

  20. This is the second blog on wordpress, the first being- that’s the look- whose photos I completely and maddly love! Keep it up Sadie.

  21. teengirl911 says:

    those cakes look sooooo yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

