Mint Kitchens

29 thoughts on “Mint Kitchens

  1. Mondrak says:

    I got a cooker similar to the middle one. Except it’s got two ovens instead of one. They are nice kitchens though

  2. I’ll agree with Filio! I’d never think of using this colour in my kitchen, but now I see it, it’s so pleasant!

  3. Being June says:

    Thanks for the Like! What a fun space you have here. I like the mint kitchens. Sadly, mine’s been yellow for far too long. Think I’ll slip these images in my idea file. Have a good one!

  4. Haute Ahimsa says:

    Love the mint paired with exposed brick and wood beams.

  5. Linds says:

    Just pinned one of these – so adorable. Thanks for sharing.

  6. procurrent says:

    Green for the 21st C. kitchen! Beautiful. This is not your grandmother’s lime : )

  7. MMMMMMM Loving it
    Portia xx

  8. Pierotucci says:

    I like how the first photo mixes the light mint color with the dark green chair.
    I invite you stop by and check out new collection http://www.pierotucci.com/accessories/intrecciata_woven_leather/

  9. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    I have never thought of a mint kitchen before but now that I have seen these pictures I think I want one. Hugs

  10. livingforjackie says:

    I love these kitchens…..wish I had one!

  11. Pinned it & tweeted it! – I wish hubby would let me paint our cabinets…love the “old-school” feel…

  12. Nicole says:

    mm I love these!

  13. […] Credit: Mint Kitchens from Sadie & Daisie Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

  14. I’m not sure if I like the 2nd or 3rd better, but I do know I love the Mint Green Kitchens! :)

  15. Ana Blue Mae says:

    Love the mint color!

  16. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    Very nice. :)

  17. Marcela says:

    Looks amazing: bright, clean, and uncluttered.

  18. Sarah says:

    I hadn’t considered mint for a kitchen before, but I’m loving these. A little bit of color but still fresh.

  19. Jessica says:

    The color looks so stylish, yet it also has a very home-y, back-at-Grandma’s-house feel to it! ;)

  20. Reblogged this on angelaluvnlife and commented:
    Ok so I love this!! Such cute kitchen photos!! So fabulous!!

  21. I love the mint kitchens. Wish I was brave enough to try to paint my kitchen like this! I would feel like it would need to be clean all the time to look good :) LOVE it!!

  22. ChefThomas says:

    Just imagine the food one would invent in one of those kitchens …. it would be a feast of colors (kitchen) and flavors (food) ….

  23. Ooooh, I want one of these kitchens! *swoons*

  24. Brook says:

    A mint kitchen! Wow! Had never thought of this. It’s beautiful.

  25. sundays and scarves says:

    The middle one is a perfect mix of contemporary and vintage. Love this idea!

  26. homeista says:

    Hi Sadie. What a unique kitchen. The style made me appreciate a color that I generally don’t like. That’s takes skill. Where do you take/find your decor photographs?

Leave a Reply

