Dasie

37 thoughts on “Dasie

  1. GajdaStylee says:

    Lovely Dasie!

  2. My dog, Bullet, used to love digging in the sand and burying his tennis ball – I miss him terribly!

  3. thiara says:

    This is too cute!

  4. Oh, ou Daisy fix – thanks so much :D

  5. Jessica says:

    Dasie is much better looking than any supermodel on Sports Illustrated! ;) Adorable shots, as always!

  6. tjcuzns says:

    What a beautiful dog and what wonderful shots.

  7. Emily says:

    Dasie is so cute! You have some great photos of her, I like the second one the best.

  8. I have a dog named Daisy, who is five pounds! Your Dasie and my Daisy would be SO cute together.

  9. This is just “happiness on the beach”. Who knew sand and a tennis ball could be so much fun? Enjoying your blog and I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger’s Award. Details can be found on my blog – timetobeinspired.wordpress.com

  10. Kimberly Konkol says:

    So cute!!!

  11. icetealover2 says:

    She looks like she’s having fun!

  12. I’m enjoying your daily photos, so I’ve included you in my list of inspiring bloggers. I’ve linked to your site here: http://gardeningnirvana.wordpress.com/2012/06/16/sunshine-award-passing-it-on/

    Best, Alys, gardeningnirvana and borntoorganize

  13. So much fun! ♥ paula

  14. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    Fantastic photos, she certainly did enjoy that day out. :D

  15. Looks like Dasie was having a blast! ;D Beautiful photographs!

  16. Great Photos of Your Sand Dawg:) Happy Saturday!

  17. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Sweet Dasie you look so cool and comfy in the sand. You were very thoughtful to bury your ball to keep it cool. :) Love these pictures, fantastic shots. Hugs and nose kisses

  18. Melissa LeGette says:

    marvelous.

  19. lushlili says:

    That is just too adorable!

  20. beckscostello says:

    It’s a dog’s life!

  21. She is so pretty, and I love how much fun she is having here! Did you make it home again with all the tennis balls, or were some lost until the next visit?

  22. I love these! dig! dig! nothing better than a day at the beach with your pups. just beautiful

  23. Sabine says:

    Oh, my. Dexter say he’d like to take Daisie out on a doggy date!

  24. Sabine says:

    DASIE. Sorry about that!

  25. How cute! Daisie looks like she’s in beach heaven!

  26. Michelle says:

    Sadie is very pretty! Woof woof Sadie, from Ruthie Mae, owner of Michelle ;)

  27. duffiebyday says:

    What a sweet little dog. I just love a happy dog at play. My Mila, a sweet (and admitedly sassy) bloodhound, finds her happy place nose down in our yard just after the rain. It reminds me to find happy in the ordinairy. Anyway, your blog is so much fun as is your dog.

  28. Becky J. says:

    My second childhood dog was named Daisy…your Daisy laying in the sand, in the sun, reminded me so much of my belated best friend. Thanks for bringing back the memories :)

  29. Your pitties look so wonderful! I owned ‘pits’ for over 17 years and ran a rescue for them for 13+ years. The best dogs – I’m always happy to see them so very clearly loved and cherished.
    p.s. I had a digger, too – Chloe.
    jeanne

Leave a Reply

