Scalloped

27 thoughts on “Scalloped

  1. Love it – so delicate.

  2. seaandswank says:

    I really love that skirt – white scallops are so cute.

    Sea and Swank

  3. LuckyPorcupine says:

    adore the chair!

  4. love scalloped anything!

  5. helensadornmentsblog says:

    Love that skirt. Wish I could get away with wearing something that short. I think the chair is a better bet for me. Love that too.

  6. daniela says:

    Love everything about this inspiration board. I am inspired.

  7. tealandtulle says:

    Loving the scallops!

  8. Love the skirt & the necklace – OK – Love it all… LOL

  9. 2teecouture says:

    The chair would work perfectly in my room!!

  10. Andrea says:

    You have such lovely style Sadie, these are all gorgeous :-)

  11. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    I just love the skirt and the necklace, very nice. :)

  12. I love them all! I really wish i had that skirt!

  13. Well done on the idea for this theme – super clever!

  14. Nice skirt.thank you for sharing.

  15. lucessories says:

    What a seemingly effortless yet stylish outfit! I like it allot! :) Cool post for sure.

  16. ninichissima says:

    tres chic! and I love the associations that you’ve made & composition –> very ‘interdisciplinary’ :-)

  17. pzdesigns says:

    OMG I love the pattern on the chair!!

  18. deuxchicago says:

    I LOVE that skirt! I’m chevron-ed out, so loving this new pattern :)

  19. Cblairc says:

    Reblogged this on Signature Blair.

  20. Kristyn says:

    LOVE. almost bought a shirt like this, but I’m trying not to impulse buy haha. Will definitely keep my eye out for another, so cute!

  21. The top outfit is perfection. I love the necklace too!

  22. Styln says:

    Sooo, so extra cute! Love the scallops and that skirt, to too Oh!.

Leave a Reply

