Green

17 thoughts on “Green

  1. I ADORE THOSE PANTS ~ I WANT ~ I NEED!!

  2. seascapesaus says:

    love the bling on the first pic!

  3. I have green eyes – always an attention-grabber. :+0

  4. Emily says:

    love the table and chairs! great combo!

  5. That first dress is AMAZING

  6. hforhelsinki says:

    Green is soooo my favorite colour!

  7. embracingbabylon says:

    Green is my favorite color! I particularly loved that first photo and that bag she has under her arm. The whole thing though was awesome :D

  8. alicecarman says:

    You make me like green.

  9. thefotobird says:

    You’ve been nominated for The Sunshine Award! Come check it out! http://thefotobird.wordpress.com/2012/06/27/the-sunshine-award/

  10. FashionistaInHighHeels says:

    Absolutely LOVEEEE the jacket and the handbag on the first picture!!!

  11. modgam says:

    green has always been a fav color of mine… *mad love*
    i am having my 2nd thank you giveaway Sadie & Dasie, will be really happy if you take part.
    http://modgam.com/2012/06/28/my-2nd-thank-you-giveaway-come-join-everyone/

  12. jennas03 says:

    loving the green chairs!

  13. Kristyn says:

    Love those Crate and Barrel green chairs!

  14. 9to5couture says:

    THANK YOU for checking out http://www.9to5couture.com! coincidentally, i’m on the hunt for some emerald green denim this weekend! looks like we have a very similar eye for fashion… maybe some cross blogging in the near future?!?!?! – Yewande

  15. Green is my favorite color! Love the sequin jacket.

  16. tribalfaerie says:

    Totally in love with that jacket. <3

Leave a Reply

