Pools

14 thoughts on “Pools

  1. susank456 says:

    I want one. Great pics.

  2. seaandswank says:

    I’d like to be in that first pool right about NOW

    Sea and Swank

  3. They look lovely for a day that’s supposed to be quite hot…with more following!! Let’s take the plunge.

  4. Mondrak says:

    Torn between one and two. Three looks like a professional’s pool so not so much splashing and fun. Great though

  5. Really want a pool now – these pictures are great!

  6. Emily says:

    That first pool is awesome! But, then again it’s so hot here that any pool would be nice!

  7. ©@t says:

    I love the first one.. :)

  8. dovergirl says:

    Wish I could answer in a photo – sitting by a great one right now – although the 2nd pic is quite fab!

  9. Julie Lange: My Style Workshop says:

    Beautiful! Would love to have my own pool!

  10. Roxanne Vise says:

    Beautiful! Thanks for the visit and “like” on my art blog AND for introducing me to your great pix!

  11. Love Love Love this variety of pools!

Leave a Reply

