Sunglasses

23 thoughts on “Sunglasses

  1. Emmadog says:

    What no doggles??? Bummer!

  2. Jessica Butler says:

    Love #2!!

  3. Nurse Frugal says:

    THe second picture is gorgeous!!!!

  4. Baseball Serendipity says:

    Love the 2nd ones most!

  5. Channing in The City says:

    I especially love the last pair!

  6. Emily says:

    I really like the second ones, I could swing those. The first ones are cool too, it’s a great retro look.

  7. instillari says:

    Beautiful shots. I love the second photo. I want a pic of me like this lol

  8. ashliec says:

    love love love the sunglasses in pic 1!

  9. KristySamone says:

    I NEED THE LAST PAIR IN MY LIFE!!:)

  10. seascapesaus says:

    The first pair is a real design statement – something a bit new. But still reminiscent of 60s chevrolets. I like.

  11. eden says:

    I’ve been shopping around for new sunglasses–thanks for the inspiration!

  12. Styln says:

    They’re all so sweet!

  13. Wow, those are actually awesome sunglasses. The first ones are my favorites, but they are all so sassy :)

  14. Grace Hui says:

    Love your layout and those sunglasses :)

Leave a Reply

