Wallpaper

16 thoughts on “Wallpaper

  1. I want both of those wallpapers so so so so badly! *sigh* Love them :)

  2. Emily says:

    I love that dog wallpaper!

  3. shiroknowes says:

    That’s a nice wallpaper I would love it in my livingroom. you brought me on a idea !

  4. Mondrak says:

    That wallpaper is barking! I like it :-)

  5. Ohhhh…I love this :) Fun, Fun, Fun!

  6. Ah! Love this obsession!!!!!!

  7. These are fun — and I like the horses the best. Something about the way they mirror one another.
    x Laura

  8. Reblogged this on Apartments i Like blog and commented:
    Love horses! Great interior wallpaper.

  9. seascapesaus says:

    Glad to see there wasn’t a horse looking at the first one! would make a nice image if you could doctor it though.

  10. enakc says:

    so unique and awesome! love it.

    grubyum.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

