Shutters

20 thoughts on “Shutters

  1. Love the aqua shutters with the black and white rugs. Fantastic combo.

  2. Oh Sadie, your photos always make me depressed! :P Why can’t I live somewhere like that?!

  3. Who doesn’t love a pop of color?! ;)

  4. Looks like a place I would love to escape to.

  5. hds1980 says:

    Just wanted to let you know I’ve nominated you for the Very Inspiring Bloggers Award.
    http://witchsweb.wordpress.com/2012/07/19/very-inspiring-blogger-award/

  6. I’m a big fan of shutters! Have them too.

  7. We have a lot of shutters here in France. I too am a big fan – just get a bit fed up painting them, they take forever!

  8. oh my gosh, all these shutters are so pretty!! I want to visit each place :)

  9. jamielynne82 says:

    I want one of those porches!

  10. Schutters are Often the last detail to finish à house. You showed beautiful examples.

  11. Well, now I am getting shutters.

  12. avecelan says:

    I need to be on that gorgeous patio right now!

  13. Love the black and white striped chair cushions!

  14. stylentonic says:

    Perfect place for a summer escape!!!

  15. I love that middle picture – I want to be there – NOW!

  16. Meenakshi says:

    Beautiful shutters! Adds a bit of a Greek isle touch with the blue :)

  17. Eleenie says:

    Adore those colours!

  18. Elizabeth says:

    Fabulous houses, fabulous shutters!

  19. anastasiajasmin says:

    That looks amazing !
    – anastasiajasmin

Leave a Reply

