Peplum

11 thoughts on “Peplum

  1. Meenakshi says:

    I love peplums! They are so fun and flirty and are great for most body types.

  2. - says:

    i love these. a definite fav, ms. sadie.

  3. Peplum is such a great work. In fact, it’s so great that my Spell Check doesn’t even recognize it!!

  4. Flattering look and chic!

  5. Emily says:

    I’m torn over whether or not I like the peplum, sometimes it looks great and sometimes not so much. But, I will say that I really like that one in the first photo!

  6. Always a classic look and these re-visited opportunities are absolutely a great example of this look!

  7. J.A. Vas says:

    wow, this is great style!!!

  8. Not quite sure about that second one. Love the white!

  9. Viva Bella Fashion says:

    Wow, so beautiful! I want them all! :-)

  10. shehulkout says:

    My favorite is that last one! What sort of shape does one need to wear that style?

  11. vintagedandelions says:

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

