Pooches

21 thoughts on “Pooches

  1. Ah, life can be so good!!!!!

  2. Janie used to sometimes sleep with her legs straight out like that…on her back. How can that be??!!!

  3. kibster says:

    Sadie, your photos are always so gorgeous! Could you please tell me what kind of camera & lens you are using?

    • Sadie Smith says:

      Thank you! I use a Sony Alpha (an older one that they no longer make…but it was the cheapest one of it’s kind-so it isn’t anything too fancy, and I just use the lens it came with!)

  4. Cute – dogs are such great company and so photogenic! You can check out photos of my pooch at http://twentyfourseveninfrance.com/2012/03/23/pooch-portfolilo/

  5. jcgator1 says:

    LOL, I cant get over this dog’s cuteness!!!! lol God bless her!

  6. bulldogsturf says:

    How peaceful is a dogs life… appears to be enjoying a Saturday afternoon rest…

  7. - says:

    i have that striped blanket! cute!

  8. fleuropean says:

    n’awwwwww!!!! he’s adorable!!! :)

  9. Jorie says:

    They are both sweetie pies!

  10. BrandiD says:

    Adorable pooch pics! And thanks for visiting my blog! Keep coming back…I’m new to the community and loving it! :)

  11. Boomdeeadda says:

    It’s so funny how they can sleep in with their head on a arm rest like that. Doesn’t look to comfy but must be since the look is totally chilled

  12. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Great shots of some sweet looking pooches too! Hugs and nose kisses

  13. sundays and scarves says:

    I’m in love with Dasie’s coloring! :)

  14. Erica Preo says:

    Hilarious! Is that a chewed wooden chair leg or other furniture anatomy next to her? And bits on her tongue? Love it.

  15. Jessica says:

    I feel so horrible asking you this, since my focus should be on your super-adorable doggies, but I can not stop looking at your black chair in the first picture! Can I ask where you acquired it?

Leave a Reply

