Ferns

17 thoughts on “Ferns

  1. Thanks for the tips! Love my ferns:)

  2. I enjoy your blog. You show that with little things life can be made prettier..
    Keep on going.

  3. seascapesaus says:

    clean forms, simple and fresh. the water and glass add to it too.

  4. more beautiful than flowers. :))

  5. So light and airy and beautiful.

  6. worldsworth says:

    I’ve never liked ferns, but you’ve made me see their fragile beauty. Thanks.

  7. evandaestes says:

    LOVE this!

  8. Styln says:

    I love settings like this, so simple, fresh and lovely! Thanks for sharing!

  9. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    I really like ferns…they are a pretty plant. I have never thought of using them for table decor.

  10. - says:

    ooh, favorite post yet.

  11. I love the collection of mismatched bottles displaying ferns! Exquisite!

  12. yesteryum says:

    It’s a wonderful idea. I’ve been seeing ferns in bottles everywhere and I just love the idea of it. I guess I’ll have to try it out.

  13. jingersnaps says:

    Beautiful! Now I need to go back to Lowe’s and pick up the ferns I lusted after yesterday…

  14. Eleenie says:

    Lovely, I adore ferns :-)

  15. Craft Bay says:

    So simple, but SO nice :)

  16. What a lovely table setting. Wish mine looked like that when I had people round.

Leave a Reply

