Craftsman

17 thoughts on “Craftsman

  1. Jill says:

    Love them all.

  2. puresusan says:

    When can I move in? Your pictures always make me say, Ahhhh. Thanks for creating a blog that delivers a smile every time :-)

  3. thatmidcenturyfella says:

    Beautiful… I’m a such for mid-century design but these speak to me too! Loudly!

  4. seascapesaus says:

    I love the generous porch on the first house. The sunlight glancing on the front door is welcoming. They are mansions in my book!

  5. Jorie says:

    Craftsman-style homes are among my absolute favorites. These pictures are beautiful!

  6. love the stonework, especially in the first one!

  7. Emily says:

    I just love Craftsman style homes… I want to live in one someday! Great pics!

  8. Beautiful! We still talk about the “house that got a way,” a beautiful Craftsman in our community. It’s an enduring style.

  9. mtalian says:

    My very favorite style of house!

  10. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    These are all beautiful homes but I love the first one. Hugs

  11. missgiven says:

    I have a craftsman. :)

  12. Erica Preo says:

    So tidy! Now that’s inspiring!

  13. tchistorygal says:

    I like them all, but I want to live in the first one!!!

  14. Love the trim and paint contrasts. Very warm.

Leave a Reply

