Yellow

18 thoughts on “Yellow

  1. Love the butter-colored jacket!

  2. Cashmere says:

    Yellow and stone colors are really good match;)

  3. janet says:

    I love yellow but it doesn’t love me, so I can only enjoy it vicariously or in a pattern with some darker color.

  4. Meenakshi says:

    Love the textured yellow top in the first picture!

  5. tseparfait says:

    Absolutely gorgeous! I especially love the hair do of the girl in the first picture! <3

    http://tseparfait.com

  6. lushlili says:

    Loving that yellow skirt!

  7. ayoliag says:

    these are great outfits! Can’t even choose a fav!

  8. Love these! Where can I get that body and hair? Do they come with the yellow outfits?

  9. rosgadini says:

    So beautiful. I nominated you for the “one lovely blog award”. Keep up the good work :)
    http://medesignmagazine.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/one-lovely-blog-award/

  10. Wish I could look that sexy in yellow (or any colour, for that matter)

  11. Heather says:

    Love the braid on the girl in the first pic (though I’m not sure how good it would look on me)!

  12. I love that mellow yellow tone, looking forward to summer in the southern hemisphere to get a bit of colour going!

  13. redvelvetandwhiskey says:

    That yellow skirt is so cute! Been looking for one forever!

  14. C. Rae White says:

    Yellow is such a great year round color. I love the examples you chose, great looks!!

  15. Meanderer says:

    Yellow is such a difficult colour to wear. Looks good on these models though.

  16. onflashon says:

    Reblogged this on onflashon and commented:
    What I love the most is her hair…such a mess but with style

Leave a Reply

