Sandy Pup

21 thoughts on “Sandy Pup

  1. Stunning – the photographs, the feelings they give me, everything!

  2. Dogs love digging but digging at the beach is the ultimate joy :D

  3. savingzeus says:

    Your dog makes this look like great fun! I am a big dog lover and have two dogs of my own, Zeus and Lucky. They are so funny, loving, and snuggly! I love them with all of my heart and soul! My name is Melissa Crowley and I am on a mission to save my favorite dog! I have started a blog and a fundraising page for my Rottweiler Zeus called Saving Zeus. He has a rare genetic disorder and we are trying to raise funds for the medical tests and treatment that he desperately needs. When Zeus was diagnosed with this rare genetic disorder, I started feeling helpless and guilty because I didn’t have the financial means to provide the care he needed. I decided after a few days that I couldn’t just sit back and wait for him to worsen; I had to do whatever I could do to raise the funds for the medical care he desperately needs. So far, we have raised $1,805 and are inching slowly toward our goal of $5,000. My blog includes funny stories, really cute photos of both of my boys, all of the details about Zeus’ condition, updates on how he is doing, and a link to our donation site. If you would like to make a donation or share our blog and other links to help us save Zeus, or would just like a laugh after reading a funny story, visit my page. Since I am just getting started on my blog, there will be many more stories to come so check back every once in a while! Thank you for visiting and showing your support!

  4. procurrent says:

    Just had this experience in Carmel! So funny to see the dogs trying to clean the ball of sand, only to make it worse! I love the sand flinging in the second photo.

  5. Beautiful photos. Adorable doggie!

  6. Emmadog says:

    I miss the beach on the North Sea – I would be covered in sand from all my playing and it was sooo much fun!

  7. Mondrak says:

    Hehehe
    1. I gonna get it . yes.yes.yes.yes
    2. I see it yes.yes.yes
    3. I *cough* got *splutter* it *crunch*

  8. Boomdeeadda says:

    Big time Action star. You captured all the fun and mayhem! Love it.

  9. RosaLindaKilgore says:

    And the reward at the end… that sandy ball! Mission… accomplished!

  10. Wow! What amazing photos.

    Just wanted you to know that I have nominated you for the Beautiful Blogger Award. If you would like to accept, check it out here:

    http://isinginthekitchen.com/2012/08/19/beautiful-blogger-award/

    xxT

  11. smilingtoad says:

    Absolutely superb!!

  12. janina says:

    Aahh….now I have a cool spot! LOL…excellent pix. And so humorous.

  13. Jessica says:

    Beautiful shots, Sadie! And what determination Dasie has! :)

Leave a Reply

